Share Your Feedback With Erin Joyce Law?

Write Review…

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What is your full name?
What do you think about us?

Latest Reviews

Great Service, Positive Outcome Erin Joyce and Raquelle De La Rocha were honest and straightforward with their review and assessment of my moral character application and follow up questions. Raquelle made sure to walk me through each step of the process and get everything done on time. Once my application and related documents were submitted it resulted in a positive determination in less than 6 months. I highly recommend Erin Joyce and Raquelle De La Rocha.

Joaquin 6/23/2022

The Authority on Legal Ethics in California I was involved in an especially contentious litigation for which I required an expert in California legal ethics. During the course of my extensive research, one name consistently came up: Erin Joyce. I hired Erin as an expert to refute allegations of ethical wrongdoing. Based on her expert opinion garnered from years of experience, the judge dismissed those claims completely. I couldn't have hoped for a better outcome. That is why I recommend Erin without hesitation.

Michael Weiser 6/22/2022

Excellent! Erin and her staff are nothing less than amazing. She has fabulous skills and just the right temperament for any situation. She is well respected in her field, which opens doors for her that may be closed to others. I could not recommend her mote highly.

Gregory Henrick Mitts 6/20/2022

Phenomenal! I can always count on Erin and her team. They are responsive, easy to work with and know their stuff. I go to them for every ethics question the firm has, they keep us protected!

Cindy Flynn 6/20/2022

Excellent Results Excellent results, I filed a moral character determination on may 2021. On October 2021 I received a letter requesting more information about my application. After the initial consultation with Erin, I was provided with complete information about her strategy and the posible outcome. On the other hand, other firms provided very little information and stated I would unlikely get the outcome I wanted it.

Anonymous 6/18/2022

A True Lawyer's Lawyer!! Wow; a true lawyer's lawyer. Erin and her team held my hand and walked me thru a process that I had never undergone in my years of practice and I couldn't be happier with their service or the outcome. Highly recommended!

Shawn Gozarkhah 6/18/2022

Excellent Representation I am very satisfied with my outcome as the firm diligently provided me with the best representation with skill, precision, and effective communication throughout . Erin Joyce was very knowledgeable and I would not be where I am today without her taking on my case. I highly recommend her for any Bar related issues.

Rosemary Wooten 6/18/2022

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness ,Value Attorney Erin Joyce has been instrumental in helping resolve matters relating to the state bar. She gives you advice that only experienced attorneys can possibly provide and is very thorough in her assistance to fully resolve matters. I would highly recommend her for any such issue.

Carlisle 6/09/2022

REPRESENTING CLIENTS THROUGHOUT ALL OF CALIFORNIA

When you get a letter from the State Bar, don’t go it alone! You need competent, experienced counsel to respond to the State Bar at every stage. Your license is at risk, so ensure you have the best representation from a former State Bar prosecutor before sending any response to an investigator or responding to formal charges leveled by the State Bar. You cannot make an informed decision without good advice. Call Erin now.